Latest Products http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 13:19:23 +0530 en-us http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in Goat Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/goat-feed-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/goat-feed-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. Based in Guwahati(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Pig Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/pig-feed-manufacturer.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/pig-feed-manufacturer.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Guwahati(India). We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Giriraja Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/giriraja-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/giriraja-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Guwahati(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Giriraja Chicks. Rhode Island Red Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/rhode-island-red-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/rhode-island-red-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Kadaknath Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/kadaknath-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/kadaknath-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Broiler Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/broiler-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/broiler-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Guwahati(India). We are a trusted supplier of Broiler Chicks, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. Turkey Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/turkey-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/turkey-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Turkey Chicks across the boundaries. Our organization is a well-known name in Guwahati(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Golden Layer 300 Ducklings http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/golden-layer-300-ducklings-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/golden-layer-300-ducklings-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Duckling Golden Layer 300. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Indian Runner Ducklings http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/indian-runner-ducklings-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/indian-runner-ducklings-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Pekin Ducklings http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/pekin-ducklings-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/pekin-ducklings-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Guwahati(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Broiler Duck Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/broiler-duck-feed-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/broiler-duck-feed-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Duck Broier Counter Feed at affordable rates. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Duckling Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/duckling-feed-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/duckling-feed-supplier.htm Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Country Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/country-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/country-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vanaraja Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/vanaraja-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/vanaraja-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Layer Poultry Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/layer-poultry-feed-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/layer-poultry-feed-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Leghorn Chicks http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/white-leghorn-chicks-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/white-leghorn-chicks-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Feed http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/fish-feed-supplier.htm http://www.kamakhyafeedcenter.co.in/fish-feed-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530